Connect with us on LinkedIn

ACHE Honors Three Massachusetts Healthcare Leaders

The American College of Healthcare Executives (ACHE) recognized three Massachusetts healthcare leaders for their leadership skills, commitment to developing others, and active participation in local and state hospital, healthcare, and civic affairs.

At MHA's Annual Meeting, Andrea Paciello, FACHE, Massachusetts ACHE Regent and executive director of Radiation Oncology at Massachusetts General Hospital, recognized:

  • Susan Chapman Moss, executive director of Anesthesia, Critical Care, and Pain Medicine at Massachusetts General Hospital with the 2010 Massachusetts Early Careerist Healthcare Executive Award
  • Delia O'Connor, FACHE, president and CEO of Anna Jacques Hospital, with the 2010 Massachusetts Healthcare Executive of the Year Award
  • The late Senator Edward M. Kennedy with the 2010 Massachusetts Lifetime Achievement Award