Connect with us on LinkedIn

ACHE Honors Three Massachusetts Healthcare Leaders

At the June 2011 MHA Annual Meeting, the Massachusett Chapter of the American College of Healthcare Executives recognized three Massachusetts healthcare leaders for their leadership skills, commitment to developing others, and active participation in local and state hospital, healthcare, and civic affairs.

Michelle Davis, Lowell General Hospital
2011 Massachusetts Early Careerist Healthcare Executive Award

Francis Saba, Milford Regional Medical Center
2011 Massachusetts Healthcare Executive of the Year

Ellen Zane, Tufts Medical Center
2011 Massachusetts Lifetime Achievement Award