Connect with us on LinkedIn

ACHE of Massachusetts Board of Directors

Andrea Paciello

President

Andrea Paciello, FACHE
Executive Director
Massachusetts General Hospital
100 Blossom Street, Cox 335
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: 617-724-8743 | Fax: 617-726-4127
apaciello@partners.org

Karen Moore

Immediate Past President, ACHE Regent, Massachusetts

Karen Moore, FACHE
Senior Vice President of Operations
and Chief Nursing Officer
Lawrence General Hospital
1 General Street
Lawrence, MA 01841 
Phone: 413-531-0509
Karen.Moore@lawrencegeneral.org 

John Fogarty

President-Elect

John Fogarty, FACHE
President & CEO
Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital-Needham
148 Chestnut Street
Needham, MA 02492
Phone: 781-453-3002
jmfogart@bidneedham.org

Araceli "Celi" Esquivel

Secretary & Diversity and Inclusion Chair

Araceli "Celi" Esquivel, FACHE
Director of Health Equity & Civil Rights Compliance Officer
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
93 Worcester Road
Office 4045B, 4th Fl., Health Services
Wellesley, MA 02481
Phone: 617-509-7287
diversityache@gmail.com

Richard Berkman

Treasurer

Richard Berkman, FACHE
Partner
HealthCARE Management Consulting, LLC
3 Greg Road
Stoneham, MA 02180
richardoberkman@gmail.com

Monique Porter

Communications Chair

Monique Porter, FACHE
Director of Ambulatory Services
Newton-Wellesley Hospital
2014 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02462
Phone: 617-219-1234
mporter@partners.org

Rachel Rosenblum

Membership and Advancement Chair

Rachel Rosenblum
COO
Atrius Health
275 Grove Street
Newton, MA 02466
Phone: 617.559.8419
Rachel_rosenblum@atriushealth.org

John Christoforo

Program Chair

John Christoforo, FACHE
President & CEO
Beth Israel Deaconess HealthCare
464 Hillside Avenue
Needham, MA 02494
Phone: 617-754-0745
jachrist@bidmc.harvard.edu

Christine Schuster

Sponsorship Chair

Christine Schuster
President & CEO
Emerson Hospital
133 ORNAC
Concord, MA 01772   
Phone: 978-287-3120
cschuster@emersonhosp.org

Directors At Large

Jean Ahn

Jean Ahn, FACHE
Senior Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
Baystate Health
280 Chestnut Street
Springfield, MA 01199
Phone: 413-794-7742
jean.ahn@baystatehealth.org

Maureen Banks

Maureen Banks, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer
Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital and Spaulding Rehabilitation Network
300 First Avenue
Charlestown, MA 02129
Phone: 617-349-5705
mbanks2@partners.org

Alan Goldberg Alan Goldberg, FACHE, FHIMSS
President
Applied Management Systems
25 Mall Road #325
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: 781-272-8001x8150 | Fax: 781-272-5666
agoldberg@aboutams.com

Ex-Officio Higher Education Network Representative

Chris Louis Chris Louis, Ph.D., MHA
Assistant Professor
Department of Health Law, Policy & Management
Boston University School of Public Health
715 Albany Street, Talbot 261
Boston, MA 02118
Phone: 617-414-1353
louisc@bu.edu

Ex-Officio Student Representatives

  Tyson Bostrom
Northeastern University 
tybostrom@icloud.com
   
  Jessica O'Neil
UMASS Lowell 
jessica.oneil@glfhc.org
   
  Basel Tarab, MD
Boston College 
Tarab@bc.edu