Connect with us on LinkedIn

ECN Leadership Team

Leadership Team Mission

Engage ECN members by providing them with opportunities to develop their skill-sets and define their career path while developing their professional network.

ECN Vice Chair

Ann-Marie Panebianco, MBA

Manager, Physician Services
Lahey Health
Phone: (781) 744-2453
ann-marie.m.panebianco@lahey.org

Civic Engagement

Nicholas Colleran, MBA, MSHA

Operations Manager
Signature Healthcare
Phone: (781) 927-9617
ncolleran@signature-healthcare.org

Communications

Alexandria McPherson

Market Research and Strategy Specialist
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Phone: (617) 667-7370
amcpher1@bidmc.harvard.edu

Future Leader Development

Nina Kandilian

Operations Manager
PULSE@MassChallenge
Phone: (857) 234-0552
nina@masschallenge.org

Zach Pepper-Cunningham

Senior Associate, Coaching and Training Services
athenahealth
Phone: (617) 402-6603
zpeppercunningham@athenahealth.com

Higher Education Network

George M. Rios II, Capt, MHA, BSRT, RRT

Medical Logistics and Readiness Flight Commander
United States Air Force, 66th Medical Squadron, Hanscom AFB
Phone: (781) 225-6145
george.rios.6@us.af.mil

Mentorship

Marla Kacoyanis, MHA

Director of Site Operations
Lahey Physician Community Organization
Phone: (781) 744-9210
marla.kacoyanis@lahey.org

Elizabeth Powell, MPH

Project Manager, Substance Use Disorder Strategic Initiative
Massachusetts General Hospital
Phone: (617) 726-3557
eapowell@mgh.harvard.edu

Tina Wells, MBA

Phone: (617) 935-3262
wells.tina@gmail.com

Networking

Nilson Fernandes, MHM

Administrative Operations Manager, Division of Gastroenterology
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Phone: (617) 632-9178
nrfernan@bidmc.harvard.edu

David Rogers, MHA, PMP

Business & Technology Consultant
SEI – System Evolution, Inc.
Phone: (781) 775-6946
drogers@sei.com

Professional Development

Danielle Kim

Danielle Kim

Project Coordinator, Center for Quality and Safety
Massachusetts General Hospital
Phone: (617) 643-3696
danielle.kim@mgh.harvard.edu


Chris MacFadyen, MHA

Director of Operations
Beth Israel Deaconess Healthcare
Phone: (401) 749-4308
cmacfady@bidmc.harvard.edu

Jason Manfredi

Jason Manfredi

New England Strategic Partner – Revenue Cycle & Health IT
Kforce
Phone: (617) 368-6612
jmanfredi@kforce.com

Joshua Peltz, MBA, BSN, RN-BC

Nursing Director, Cardiovascular Diagnostic & Interventional Center
Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Phone: (617) 732-8963
jpeltz@bwh.harvard.edu

 

Sponsorship

Marcel Flores

Marcel Flores

MPH Candidate, Healthcare Management
Boston University School of Public Health
Phone: (323) 217-3526
msflores@bu.edu

Fatou Njie-Jallow, MHA

Health Services Clinic Operations Manager
New England Center for Children
Phone: (617) 850-2655
njiejallow21@gmail.com

Nur M. Nur, MBA

Sr. Manager, Strategy & Business Development – Radiology Solutions
Philips Healthcare
Phone: (978) 289-2983
nur.m.nur@philips.com

ACHE of Massachusetts Sponsors

GE Healthcare Camden Group InterGlobal Communication Group Lumeris