Connect with us on LinkedIn

ECN Leadership Team

Leadership Team Mission

Engage ECN members by providing them with opportunities to develop their skill-sets and define their career path while developing their professional network.

ECN Vice Chair

Chris MacFadyen

Chris MacFadyen, MHA, FACHE

Regional Director of Operations
Cambridge Health Alliance
Phone: (401) 749-4308
cgmacfad@gmail.com

Civic Engagement

Nicholas Colleran

Nicholas Colleran, MBA, MSHA

Operations Manager
Signature Healthcare
Phone: (781) 927-9617
ncolleran@signature-healthcare.org

Communications

Alexandria McPherson

Alexandria McPherson

Market Research and Strategy Specialist
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Phone: (617) 667-7370
amcpher1@bidmc.harvard.edu

Future Leader Development

Zach Pepper-Cunningham

Zach Pepper-Cunningham

Senior Enterprise Marketing Associate
athenahealth
Phone: (617) 402-6603
zpeppercunningham@athenahealth.com

Higher Education Network

Nathan Burke

Nathan Burke, MBA

Manager Professional Development, Department of Surgery
Brigham and Women's Hospital
Phone: (617) 732-8136
nburke1@babson.edu

Edward Lai

Edward Lai

MPH Candidate, Healthcare Management
Boston University School of Public Health
Phone: (856) 462-4079 
edwardl@bu.edu

Rafael Sanchez

Rafael Sanchez, MHA, MSBA

Sawyer Business School, Suffolk University
Phone: (857) 310-9440
rafaelsanchez8@gmail.com

Membership

Nicholas D'Addabbo

Nicholas D'Addabbo

Operations Manager
Nizhoni Health
Phone: (860) 810-0552
nicholas.daddabbo@gmail.com

Kerri-Lynne Kellam

Kerri-Lynne Kellam, MPH

VISN 1 Access Lead (Regional Ambulatory Care Operations Director-Group Practice Manager)
Department of Veteran Affairs: VA New England Healthcare System
Phone: (617) 413-5266
kerri_lynnekellam@yahoo.com

Mentorship

Fernando Limbo

Fernando Limbo III 

Recruitment Analyst
Howard Fischer Associates
Phone: (973) 814-0558
Fernando.Limbo@hfischer.com

Zach Pepper-Cunningham

Zach Pepper-Cunningham

Senior Enterprise Marketing Associate
athenahealth
Phone: (617) 402-6603
zpeppercunningham@athenahealth.com

 

 

Saima Siddiqi, MSEM, MHA

Program Associate
Aetna Foundation
Phone: (413) 530-9654
siddiqisaima@gmail.com

Professional Development

Dennis Morgan

Morgan Dennis

Business Manager, Professional Service 
Tufts Medical Center Community Care 
Phone: (774) 258-1677 
morgan.p.dennis1@gmail.com

Alex MacFayden

 

Alex MacFadyen

meQuilbrium
amacfad.alex@gmail.com


Jason Manfredi

Jason Manfredi

New England Strategic Partner – Revenue Cycle & Health IT
Kforce
Phone: (617) 368-6612
jmanfredi@kforce.com

 

 

Tony Mendez

Lahey Health System
tony.mendez@lahey.org

Shalina Patel

Shalina Patel

Population Management Coordinator
Atrius Health
Phone: (704) 771-6496
Patels12@outlook.com

Robyn Perry

Robyn Perry, MBA

Strategic Sourcing-Supply Chain
United Technologies
Phone: (774) 319-2803
robynperry12@gmail.com

Sponsorship

Fatou Njie-Jallow

Fatou Njie-Jallow, MHA

Health Services Clinic Operations Manager
New England Center for Children
Phone: (617) 850-2655
njiejallow21@gmail.com