Connect with us on LinkedIn

The ACHE Higher Education Network

ACHE is committed to supporting healthcare management programs that nurture and teach the future leaders of our profession. To assist your work as mentors of the next generations of healthcare managers, ACHE has expanded support for student organizations through creation of the ACHE Higher Education Network.

To be a participant in the ACHE Higher Education Network, your university/college must be at least regionally accredited, and offer an identifiable degree, major or concentration in healthcare management.

Click here to learn more about benefits and joining.  Participation is no cost to the education program.

The ACHE Higher Education Network in Massachusetts includes 11 graduate programs and 1 undergraduate program, represented by:

  • Bay Path University
  • Boston University School of Public Health
  • Boston University Questrom School of Business
  • Brandeis University
  • Framingham State University
  • New England College of Business
  • Northeastern University
  • Simmons College
  • Stonehill College
  • Suffolk University
  • University of Massachusetts-Lowell
  • Worcester State University

ACHE of Massachusetts
Higher Education Network (HEN) Member Directory

School
Program Program Director  (Email address)
Bay Path University
Healthcare Management Terry DeVito, EdD, RN
(tdevito@baypath.edu)
Brandeis University
Executive MD/MBA program; Healthcare MBA Jon Chilingerian (chilinge@brandeis.edu)
Boston College
Healthcare Administration Emily Raviola (emily.raviola@bc.edu)
Boston University - School of Public Health
Master of Public Health Chris Louis (louisc@bu.edu)
Boston University - Questrom School of Business
Health Sector MBA Ned Rimer (nedrimer@bu.edu)
Framingham State University
  Dr. Scott Greenberg (sgreenberg@framingham.edu)
New England College of Business & Finance
Master of Healthcare Management Samuel Rindell (Samuel.rindell@necb.edu)
Northeastern University
MBA - Healthcare Management Gary Young (ga.young@neu.edu)
Timothy Hoff (t.hoff@neu.edu)
Simmons College
Healthcare MBA Catherine Robbins (Catherine.robbins@simmons.edu)
Jane Hughes
(Jane.hughes@simmons.edu)
Master of Health Administration John Lowe (john.lowe@simmons.edu)
Stonehill College
BS, Healthcare Administration Mitch Glavin (mglavin@stonehill.edu)
Suffolk University
Master of Healthcare Administration MBA/Health Rick Gregg (rhgregg@aol.com)
University of Massachusetts - Lowell
MS, Health Informatics & Management Jim Lee (ajames_lee@uml.edu)
Worcester State
MS, Health Care Administration Robert Holmes (rholmes3@worcester.edu)

 

 

ACHE of Massachusetts Sponsors

InterGlobal Communication Group Lumeris